Well, its my Saturday!!!

27 10 2009

All weekend friends come into the bar that I work at and high five me, and it’s good to see them all having such a good time.  That being said, today is Monday, which is sort of my Saturday.  But, its everyone else’s Monday..so I can’t especially take it easy because, I’m self concious about laziness.  At any rate, today has been productive, but productive at my own pace.  Anyhow, if any of you are anywhere that Gardening not Archetecture is playing, go see them, and hit the merch table.   You’ll be glad you did, if you ride your bike this much.

xo Heidi

shredder!

p.s what’s that, not sure if GnA are coming to an area close to you? well, then go here.

http://earnityourself.com/tour

 

 

Actions

Information

2 responses

27 10 2009
Sarah Saturday

❤ ❤ ❤

30 10 2009
swissoven

mew mew!

Leave a Reply

