Of cupcakes and meandering stocking feet.

21 04 2010

Oh well then now! What an interesting week it has been. Preparing shows, making new friends, and the arrival of real spring in PDX has me swishing my feet and skipping now and then walking down to the studio. I just wanted to drop a quick note to say that I have a print available for purchase on Society 6’s website. It’s a newer ink illustration and it can be checked out/ purchased here for the rock bottom price of $36.50

http://www.society6.com/studio/2010illustration/Ill_Hold_You_Like_My_Best_Friend_Dying_in_My_Arms

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

